Some More Workshop Testimonials…

Words from Carol Roberts, September ’11 workshop.

Returning to Vancouver

“I was over the top excited about my writing idea and Margot calmed me and pulled me off the table. She is grounded and thoughtful but still fun.

Margot listened intently to the ideas for my art book.After esquire time she got to essence of my project. What made it different and unique, the one thing that set it apart and was able to put this into a title.

I now always measure my ideas against the title, Portable Art, Visually Record Your life.

Brilliant! I have used other titles and this one uses some of what I had, but is a Stronger.

Margot was very supportive and her years in the industry show by her discernment.

I am grateful that I took the workshop, I feel supported.”

Carrie and Friends, Once Back in Vancouver

Margot says…

“Carol’s project title is Portable Art, Visually Record Your life. It offers detailed instruction on how to sketch and paint your memories with small and very portable art supplies. You will put away your camera!”

 


Leave a comment